zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect hopeDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect angeline
Default Male Profile


41, male, single

Houay Tansiho, Hong Kong

I've just moved to Hong Kong and would love to meet some new people to help me explore this city.

I'm an Australian guy working in the media. I'm well-travelled and have a passion for food and drink. I'm pretty relaxed and like to avoid drama, but am confident and a good conversationalist (I hope).

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hong Kong

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aminulDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect harryDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect brandon