personality... persistent

Dating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect idenDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect pialDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect b100instkill
Default Female Profile


52, female, relationship

Toluca Terrace, United States


I want to feel special again and attractive because I am. I like a good conversation. I like traveling, learning about new cultures, meeting new people. I speak foreign languages and love dipping into other worlds. I work in a management level job. I enjoy good food and good company. I love reading, do some writing, but would love to do more of that. I love hikes and long walks, and trips to the theatre, and enjoy yoga. My Appearance

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Persistent

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


25, male, single

East, Singapore

Finding a female age 18-21

Have been single for almost 2 years now always trying my best to get the girl I want bust most of them aren't faithful Most importantly in a relationship just a few things I want faithful, respect, trust and always share problems I hope I can get the partner here I am looking for

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect harryDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect oksed