personality... modest

Dating Prospect alexaDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect paulDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect petrDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect malbdDating Prospect pialDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect iden
Default Male Profile


54, male, single

London, United Kingdom


l am a great man of honor,who likes things to be done in the right way.l am caring,loving and have human sympathy when it comes to dealing with my fellow being.l love to make people around me happy and l like spending my evening when am free in observing the natural environment around me,both the birds in the sky.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Modest

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect duongDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect imnotyoursyet