personality... lovable

Dating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect alexaDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect oksedDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect smf1991
Default Male Profile


56, male, widowed

Newbury Park, United States

Love is the best policy

I am loving, honest and caring man,I am a gentleman, with great sense of humor. In recent time, i realize that my romantic nature has increased, and also would like to show it, to that woman that honestly deserve it. I work hard, and also make out time to rest more. Would let you know other things, as we engage in a chat.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect lalaDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect harryDating Prospect paulDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect lodrac