personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect saeedDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect pialDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect essenDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect sabiha
Default Male Profile

murali

67, male, single

Chakavelu, India

I am single--hard working man. My friends describe me as Fair to look. I POSSESS GOOD HEIGHT. i am active and like to travel always. Anyone can co-operate in travelling or can share my travelling with Intermittant snacks as to their likings. snacks as to their likings. I want a talkative girl who should be outright in speaking. I love sports. music--film songs.- my favourite sport is cricket. . I am vegetarian by nature and my outlook cannot be changed regarding veg.food. I am handsome and dress neatly. My character includes so as to share my ideas and mingle with girl who is happy always and talkative. I like morning walks and can accompany a girl to travelling.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'8" (204 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

larsgunnar99

58, male, widowed

Arbor Vitae, United States

Show Love to others like you love yourself

I always feel that my partner/match should get to know me by themselves but here is a brief thing i can say about myself. I always enjoy cracking people up just like Russell Peters. I'm a hard-working professional who cares deeply about my career. What I look for in someone is understanding and a sense of humor. I also want to meet someone who do not need to be the best in the world but being herself because that is what matters most to me and having understanding like i said earlier. In other words, i am a default being and no one is perfect.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect paulDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect starrlove