personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect alexaDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect idenDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect lalaDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect paulDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect harryDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect bhanu
Default Male Profile

gunick50

64, male, widowed

Bancroft, United States

When there's trust and honesty love come in

Honest down to earth love life to the fullest, am always on a happy mood tried my possible best to be happy,i love listening to music, cooking, travelling and just living. i like being me and not someone else.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect duongDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect saeedDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect alexjhon