personality... clever

Dating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect angelineDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect petrDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect pialDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect harryDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect dmitry
Default Female Profile

christy_heaven

41, female, single

Belhar, Kuwait

am here seeking for some one i can get to know better and see where it will lead us to no hokes

I am a very creative person. I am rather modest and try to be wise in any life situation! I believe in sharing and compromising, mutual understanding and respect, appreciating my soul mate, surrounding him with gentleness, care and affection. My friends and relatives say that I am sunny, optimistic, helpful and light-hearted person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Kuwait

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect callboyDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect bhanu