body type... petite

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect brandonDating Prospect pialDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect angeline
Default Male Profile


57, male, divorced

Greenville, United States

I am nice, lovely, understanding, hardworking, easy-going, truthful, sincere, caring, romantic and tolerance. i am the kind of man who love to put smiles in a woman. i am the kind of man who have the heart to love my partner the way i love myself. Making my soul mate to feel happy at all time is what i love to do always. Taking good care of my partner is my hobby.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect markvicDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect harryDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect callboyDating Prospect petrDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect jmts